NO JOKE: Joe Biden Sent A CRAZY Amount Of Money To The Boston Marathon Bomber And This Will Shake You To CORE

Back when stimulus checks were being handed out to Americans who earn less than $75,000 annually, Democrats blocked legislation that would’ve prevented inmates from receiving them.

A lot of people probably forgot about that one, considering just how much stupid the Democrat Party gives us on a daily basis.

But would you look at what just happened here? The “Boston Marathon Bomber,” Dzokhar Tsarnaev, received his very own stimulus check while in prison.

Think about how screwed up that is. Read more

7 thoughts on “NO JOKE: Joe Biden Sent A CRAZY Amount Of Money To The Boston Marathon Bomber And This Will Shake You To CORE”

    1. Marion Hohensheldt

      Amen to that..the old nut case should retire and go to the nearest nurising home.He’s the spawn of the evil one.Let’s go Brandon!

  1. How many rhino Republicans voted for it, quit talking s*** clean out the RNC clean out the rhinos I’m tired of all the money you want and I see nothing getting done I don’t see anybody but a small very small handful with enough balls to stick up to the Democrats..

    1. I believe the number was 35. No money for the RNC until they force the RINOS out of the Party. The names are available on the internet and should be published before every election period.
      Here are the 35 Republicans who voted in favor:
      * Liz Cheney of Wyoming
      * Tom Rice of South Carolina
      * Dan Newhouse of Washington
      * Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio
      * Adam Kinzinger of Illinois
      * Fred Upton of Michigan
      * Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington
      * Peter Meijer of Michigan
      * John Katko of New York
      * David Valadao of California
      * Tom Reed of New York
      * Don Bacon of Nebraska
      * John Curtis of Utah
      * Brian Fitzpatrick of Pennsylvania
      * Andrew Garbarino of New York
      * Tony Gonzales of Texas
      * Dusty Johnson of South Dakota
      * David Joyce of Ohio
      * Chris Smith of New Jersey
      * Van Taylor of Texas
      * Chris Jacobs of New York
      * David McKinley of West Virginia
      * Jeff Fortenberry of Nebraska
      * Maria Elvira Salazar of Florida
      * Mariannette Miller-Meeks of Iowa
      * Steve Womack of Arkansas
      * Stephanie Bice of Oklahoma
      * French Hill of Arkansas
      * Mike Simpson of Idaho
      * Rodney Davis of Illinois
      * Blake Moore of Utah
      * Michael Guest of Mississippi
      * Trey Hollingsworth of Indiana
      * Carlos Gimenez of Florida
      * Cliff Bentz of Oregon

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.